CityView Family Dentistry
Patrick C. Hann, DDS
Better Dentistry Through Technology
Call: (773) 631-5788

More Reviews

a month ago
Love Dr. Hann. He’s a gentle but thorough dentist and has the best staff! Convenient and state of the art office with safety protocols in place and enforced. I know the man as well as the dentist, and both are fine people!
 
 
Response from the ownera month ago
Thank you Kathy! These reviews are very important and you were very generous with your comments.
Edit
Christina Strumberger
a month ago
I’ve been going to Dr Hann for decades. He is a fantastic dentist and very personable! The entire staff is great! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
 
 
Response from the ownera month ago
Thank you Christina! Your review is very important to us. Merry Christmas!
 
mark saigh
2 months ago
Great Dental practice with very friendly, knowledgeable & courteous staff. They are always accommodating. I am a long time patient and highly recommend Dr. Hann and his staff.
 
 
Nick Ziabaras
a month ago
Dr. Patrick Hann is my dentist for many years I can say I am one of his first patient. He is very professional and I trust him with his work. The office staff is always courteous and helpful. Dr. Hann is also the dentist for my kids and grandkids. I highly recommend Dr. Hann for your dental work.
 
 
Response from the ownera month ago
Thank you, Nick, your review is greatly appreciated.
 
Abdul Qaiyum
a month ago
A very professional office with the best dentist and the best staff.
I can’t imagine anyone not liking visiting this office.
 
 
Response from the ownera month ago
Thank you for the review. It is great to have you as a patient.
7 months ago
The office is very professional and the staff is very friendly and courteous.
The hygienist, Carla who cleaned my teeth was the best. She did an amazing job. I am looking forward to my next appointment with Dr. Hann …
 
 
Response from the owner7 months ago
Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you were satisfied with your experience at our office. We hope to see you soon again :)
 
Nancy Mergen
2 years ago
Have been going to Dr. Hann for over 30 years! My husband, son and grandchildren are also his patients. People often dread dentist visits but this office makes you feel like family. Every staff member is professional, pleasant, and efficient. Office is state of the art. Highly recommend them.
 
 
Response from the owner2 years ago
Thank you Nancy, it means a lot to me and the entire office staff.
 
Diane Bartolon
2 years ago
The staff is so friendly and courteous and made me feel so comfortable. Dr Hann is very friendly and made me feel so comfortable. I appreciate any service he can provide me to help me save any of my teeth since I cannot afford implants. I am so happy to have been chosen for his time and kindness. I will highly recommend his practice.
 
 
Response from the owner2 years ago
Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you were satisfied with your experience at our office. We hope to see you soon again :)
 
Don G
Great experience from the minute you walk in the door. Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Hann does a great job explaining the treatment required and gets right to it! This dentist will put a smile on your face!
 
 
Response from the owner2 years ago
Thank you for your review! We are so happy that you had a positive experience. We love that we were able to provide you with an amazing experience. Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit!
 
Bill Breen
Family has been receiving GREAT service from Dr Hann and his wonderful staff for years. We highly recommend his professional dentistry practice!!!
Bill Breen
6/27/2019
 
 
Response from the owner2 years ago
Thank you for your review! We are so happy that you had a positive experience. We love that we were able to provide you with an amazing experience. Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit!
 
 
pmcn pmcn
2 years ago
Amazing staff! Professional, friendly, caring, knowledgeable.
 
 
Response from the owner2 years ago
Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you were satisfied with your experience at our office. We hope to see you soon again :)
 
Meeting Planner One
 
2 years ago
Thanks for the great smiles and healthy teeth and gums!
 
 
Response from the owner2 years ago
Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you were satisfied with your experience at our office.